Der Herausgeber

Axel Rhein

Axel Rhein
Fax: +49 (0)221 4981-99510
rhein@iwkoeln.de 


Die Redaktion

Zentralredaktion Köln
Postfach 10 18 63, 50458 Köln
Tel.: +49 (0)221 4981-0
Fax.: +49 (0) 4981-258
redaktion@aktiv-online.de
 

Ulrich von Lampe

Ulrich von Lampe
Chefredakteur
lampe@iwkoeln.de
 

Thomas Goldau

Thomas Goldau
Stellvertretender Chefredakteur
goldau@iwkoeln.de
 

Ulrich Halasz

Ulrich Halasz
Chefreporter
halasz@iwkoeln.de
 

Ursula Hellenkemper

Ursula Hellenkemper
Schlussredakteurin
hellenkemper@iwkoeln.de
 

Wilfried Hennes

Wilfried Hennes
Redakteur
hennes@iwkoeln.de
 

Thomas Hofinger

Thomas Hofinger
Leitender Redakteur
hofinger@iwkoeln.de
 

Anja Hüpper

Anja Hüpper
Redaktionsassistentin
huepper@iwkoeln.de
 

Harro Klimmeck

Harro Klimmeck
Leiter Gestaltung
klimmeck@iwkoeln.de
 

Jan-Hendrik Kurze
Online-Redakteur
kurze@iwkoeln.de
 

Eckhard Langen

Eckhard Langen
Grafiker
eckhard.langen@iwkoeln.de
 

Anja van Marwick-Ebner

Anja van Marwick-Ebner
Redakteurin
ebner@iwkoeln.de
 

Daniel Roth

Daniel Roth
Bildredakteur
daniel.roth@iwkoeln.de
 

Tina Schilp

Tina Schilp
Redakteurin
schilp@iwkoeln.de
 

Hans Joachim Wolter

Hans Joachim Wolter
Redakteur
wolter@iwkoeln.de
 


Redaktion Bayern, München

Redaktion Bayern, Max-Joseph-Straße 5, 80333 München
Tel.: +49 (0)89 55178-551
Fax: +49 (0)89 55178-553
redaktion-bayern@aktiv-online.de
 

Alix Maria Sauer

Alix Maria Sauer
Redaktionsleiterin
aktiv-bayern.sauer@hbw.de
 

Gabriele Schoof

Gabriele Schoof
Sekretariat
aktiv-bayern.sekretariat@hbw.de
 

Michael Stark

Michael Stark
Redakteur
aktiv-bayern.stark@hbw.de
 

Friederike Storz

Friederike Storz
Redakteurin
aktiv-bayern.storz@hbw.de
 


Redaktion Südwest, Stuttgart

Redaktion Südwest, Josefstraße 10, 70597 Stuttgart
Tel.: +49 (0)711 4579986
Fax: +49 (0)711 457219
redaktion@aktiv-suedwest.de
 

Sigrid Stoss

Sigrid Stoss
Redaktionsleiterin
stoss@aktiv-suedwest.de
 

Barbara Auer

Barbara Auer
Redakteurin
auer@aktiv-suedwest.de
 


Redaktion Rhein-Main-Neckar, Mannheim

Redaktion Rhein-Main-Neckar, Am Oberen Luisenpark 22, 68165 Mannheim
Tel.: +49 (0)621 4317331
Fax: +49 (0)621 4401624
 

Sabine Latorre

Dr. Sabine Latorre
Redaktionsleiterin
latorre@aktiv-rheinmain.de
 


Redaktion Nord, Hamburg

Redaktion Nord, Kapstadtring 10, 22297 Hamburg
Tel.: +49 (0)40 6378-4820
Fax: +49 (0)40 6378-4821
 

Clemens von Frentz

Clemens von Frentz
Redaktionsleiter
frentz@aktivimnorden.de
 


Redaktion Niedersachsen, Hannover

Redaktion Niedersachsen, Stephanusweg 9, 31174 Schellerten
Tel.: +49 (0)5123 4485
 

Werner Fricke

Werner Fricke
Redakteur
fricke@niedersachsenmetall.de
 


Regionale Textagenturen
 

Lothar Steckel

Region Bremen

Lothar Steckel
steckel@gus-bremen.de
 

Maja Becker-Mohr

Ausgabe Hessenmetall

Maja Becker-Mohr
becker-mohr@mohr-buedingen.de
 

Uwe Rempe

Ausgabe Nordostchemie

Uwe Rempe
redaktion@aktiv-ost.de
 

'' Zum Anfang